Hospital Bed and Mosquito Netting

So I’m working away on a floor plan/dungeon map of someone’s ranch house/frontier-ish hospital on Hera. While the floor plans aren’t anywhere near ready, I thought I could at least make some furnishings.

The hospital bed:
Hospital_Bed
 
 
The mosquito netting:
Mosquito_Net
 
 
Both together:
Mosquito_Net shown with Hospital Bed

Both were made in Photoshop CS4 at 300 dpi.

One thought on “Hospital Bed and Mosquito Netting

  1. taimdala

    On a moment’s thought, maybe I should Free Tranform>>Warp that pillow. It’s too picture perfect.

    Even so, as an example, it covers all the bases. I’ll warp it for realism before I install it on my friend’s floor plans.

    Like

Leave a Reply

